You will receive an email when there are a few days left for the end of your paid period. This email is not binding and it is the user who must check the activation date and the payments made in his administration panel.
The service will be inactive for a maximum period of 1 month. Once this period is over, your account may be deleted and all the data included in it may be lost.
Your orders must be sent to your supplier through the mail that will provide you. Once requested the order you will have to pay the same one and this one will send the order to the direction that you indicate him.